Golf Bachelor – May 2007

Where are you from?
Born in Winter Park, FL and now reside in Ormond Beach.

When is your birthday?
10/22/70

What do you do to make money?
Regional marketing manager for LandMar, a developer of residential communities and of course, golf courses.

What, besides golf, do you do for fun?
Weight train, run, play golf, play tennis, enjoy travel, the beach, music, art.

Tell us about your ideal woman?
Humorous, intelligent, physically fit, cultured, passionate.

How often do you date?
I currently have a girlfriend, so about four times a week, with her .

What is your perfect date?
Something full of fun and laughter, and just the right amount of flirtation.

Tell us something about yourself only your closest friends know.
Never had a cavity and I can make an entire cruise ship laugh when I’m drunk!

What three things would you need to survive on a deserted island?
Toothbrush, music, alcohol.

What do you find to be the most annoying habit people have?
Inconsideration and rudeness, usually accompany one another.

Name the three most important things to you in this world.
Family, free time and making people laugh.

Of the three, would you choose love, happiness or money?
Love. When you have it, happiness is an accessory and money is not necessary.

Name three movie stars you would like to go on a date with.
Naomi Watts, Kate Beckinsale, Ashley Judd

Choose one of the following:
1. MTV,CMT, VH1, Discovery Channel
2. Pamela Anderson, Cameron Diaz, Faith Hill, Diane Sawyer
3. Beach, City, Mountains, Suburbs
4. SUV, Convertible, Sedan, Pickup
5. Wine, Beer, Mixed Drink, Water