Golf Bachelor – March 2008

Kevin Rooney

Where are you from?
Originally, born and raised in Guelph, Ontario Canada but now make my home in Naples, Florida.

How old are you?
34

What do you do to make money?
Tournament Sales Director for the ACE Group Classic on the Champions Tour

What, besides golf, do you do for fun?
I’m a sports junky and love going to live sporting events and concerts.

Tell us about your ideal woman?
She has to have a very good sense of humor, a great smile, can’t be shy and love wine. I love a woman who wears nice perfume! Has to tolerate a guy who enjoys the occasional cigar and a great single malt scotch.

How often do you date?
Not often, I’m kept busy with work and travel.

Tell everyone about your first kiss
First real kiss was Junior High….it was awkward and sloppy but I still remember it!

Who are the most beautiful people you know, inside and out? Hands down, my Mom and Dad. They taught me everything I know in life and love.

Tell us something about yourself only your closest friends know. I don’t like Balloons

What do you find to be the most annoying habit people have?
Those that jump to conclusions and arrogance towards others

Name the three most important things to you in this world.
Family and friends, my health and laughter

Of the three, would you choose love, happiness or money?
Happiness…..and I’m always happy! The other two come when you’re happy.

What do you fear the most?
How many e-mails or calls I get from colleagues about doing this

What three people would you like to play with in your fantasy golf foursome?
I’ve been able to play with them already….My Dad and my two brothers.

Boxers or Briefs?
I’m a Tommy Hilfiger Boxer Brief Guy.