Golf Bachelor – June 2007

Where are you from?
Born in Winter Park, FL and live in Clermont.

How old are you?
30 in July.

What do you do to make money?
I am the Head Golf Professional at Sanctuary Ridge Golf Club and play professional golf part time.

What, besides golf, do you do for fun?
I spend time with my daughter, restore vintage BMW’s and play golf with my Father and close friends.

Tell us about your ideal woman?
Athletic, smart, outgoing, original, cultured, passionate. I like someone that is independent. Not being Crazy is a big t urn on for me too.

How often do you date?
I am just now getting back into dating…Taking my time.

What is your perfect date?
1 8 holes of golf on an oceanside golf course and Dinner…

Tell everyone about your first kiss…
She was a 15 year old girl with webbed feet from the south of France and stunk like cheese…

Who is the most beautiful person you know, inside and out?
M y 11 year old daughter Sydni Erin…She is amazing.

Tell us something about yourself only your closest friends know.
I ’ve never been drunk.

What do you find to be the most annoying habit people have?
When you can tell someone is waiting to talk instead of listening to what you are saying.

Of the three, would you choose love, happiness or money?
Love, I wouldn’t mind sharing a cardboard box with the woman of my dreams.

What do you fear the most?
NASCAR taking over the south and everyone being given two first names.

What three people would you like to play with in your fantasy golf foursome?
Bobby Jones, My Grandfather, and Ben Hogan…Don’t worry I would give them 2 shots a side…

Boxers or Briefs?
Man Thong like the Euro golf pros wear…I hear it is good for 5 or 6 extra Yards off the tee.

Choose one of the following:
1. MTV,CMT, VH1, Discovery Channel
2. Pamela Anderson, Cameron Diaz, Faith Hill, Diane Sawyer
3. Beach, City, Mountains, Suburbs
4. SUV, Convertible, Sedan, Pickup
5. Wine, Beer, Mixed Drink, Water